Central Body of Jeay Sindh Qaumi Mahaz (JSQM)







Senior Vice Chairman:




Vice Chairman:




General Secretary:




Deputy Secretary :




Joint Secretary:




Finance Secretary:




Press Secretary:




Cultural Secretary:


         Jeay Sindh Students Federation (JSSF)   

 President: Keher Ansari

 Vice President: Roplo Choliyarri

General Secetry: Nisar Ahmed Lakhir

 Joint Secetry: Dr.Zulfiqar Zoniar

 Finance Secetry: Gada hussain Kango

Press Secetry: Waqas Memon

Today, there have been 2 visitors (20 hits) on this page!
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=